MADSA Associate Members

MADSA is grateful to our Associate Members who provide additional support and expertise to the Adult Day Services network. Associate Members do not provide Adult Day Services; rather they are non-provider companies, individuals or organizations which offer goods, services or support to the Adult Day Services industry.

Anderson Nutrition Services
PO Box 690402
Quincy, MA 02269
MADSA Contact: Terry Anderson Girard,
MSRD, LDN
Phone: (617) 293-9978
Email: Andernutrition@aol.com

Anna Resnick
Swampscott, MA
Email: annaboston7@gmail.com

Atlantic Turtle Top, Inc.
127 Ferry Street
S. Grafton, MA 01560
MADSA Contact: Bill Flynn
Phone: (508) 839-3301
FAX: (508) 839-5600
Email: billattop@verizon.net
Website: www.atlanticturtletop.com

Capital Lease Group
145 Manley St.
Brockton, MA 02301
MADSA Contact: John Kelleher
Phone: (508) 588-6975
Fax (508) 584- 3005
Email: jkelleher@capitalleasegroup.com
Website: www.capitalleasegroup.com

Caregiver Homes
2300 Crown Colony Drive
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 472-1050
Email: arobins@caregiverhomes.com
Website: www.caregiverhomes.com

Consultative Healthcare Program Services (CHPS)
13 West Ledge Rd.
Clinton, MA 01510
Phone: (978) 761-6191
MADSA Contacts: Chris Braid, Paulette Kovacs
Email: chpschris@gmail.com chpsapulette@gmail.com

Foothold Technology
36 E. 12th St.
New York, NY 10003
MADSA Contact: Paul Lieberman
Phone: (212) 780-1450 ×8031
Email: plieberman@footholdtechnology.com

Junia Joseph
Melrose, MA 02176
Email: junia.closele.joseph@gmail.com

Krokidas & Bluestein, LLP
600 Atlantic Ave.
Boston, MA 02210
MADSA Contact: Jennifer Gallop
Phone: (617) 482-7212
Fax: (617) 482-7211
Email: jgallop@kb-law.com

Preferred Therapy Solutions
MADSA Contact: John Calcavecchia
850 Silas Deane Highway
Weathersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-993-2210
Email: jcalcavecchia@preftherapy.com
Website: www.preftherapy.com